dance

My commitment has always been to learn as much as I can from other choreographers, dancers, artists and dance companies that I have worked with. This combined with the cultural experiences of living in different countries around the world has made me the artist that I am today.  

El Fil Del Silenci-2.jpg
zamdart.jpg

El Fil Del Silenci

indradancecompany-logo-neg.png

a new choreography by Daniel Navarro Lorenzo, Elisabeth Duran Canal and Anna Borràs

premiere, tour and more info here

be somebody.jpg
Dancing For

Dancing and choreographing for the new music video by Callum Easter, "Be Somebody"

laureller_OfficialSelection_20211024_1-2
OFFICIAL SELECTION - Moving Images video
OFFICIALSELECTION-CUERPOMEDIADO-Festival
WildDogs Vector1.png
Lift-Off Sessions 2020 - laurel (white).
image-4.png
scree.dance.png
OFFICIAL SELECTION - FLICKFAIR - 2020-2.

Audience Choice Awards by WildDogs Screendance Festival 2020

Video Project #STATE was presented in ATOA Artist Talk On Art in New York City (USA),

on the 18th of January 2021

"was a moving presentation and film with great dialogue from several of the dancers and of course Dan and Adrian as the ATOA hosted our 40th Monday talk during these difficult times"

Barry Kostrinsky

atoa artist talk on art.png

100 Participants

  60 Videos

  25 Countries

    1 World 

    1 Message

    DANCE

Scotsman_edited.jpg

"a beautiful collaboration"

              by the dance critic Kelly Apter

Video project state.JPG
Classes

every Mon-Wed-Fri

Mon, wed, Fri at 11am London, 11am Lisbon,12pm Barcelona, 12pm Paris, 12pm Oslo, 12pm Warsaw, 18pm Singapore, 18pm Hong Kong, 6am Toronto and more.

Join the international movement

Daniel_navarro_lorenzo.jpg
Sign Up to the eNewsletter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Tik Tok
  • Icono social LinkedIn
  • Icono social Vkontakte
  • Icono social Vimeo
  • Icono social de iTunes